Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: RSTFA partir de 2233 €

Doté d'une piscine extérieure et d'un spa et centre de bien-être, la villa se situe à 15 min du centre Marrakech. Toutes les chambres climatisées possèdent une télévision et un balcon. Leur salle de bains privative est pourvue d'une douche...

Chambres: 12
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: KSSMA partir de 2233 €

Sur un domaine de 3 hectares au milieu d'orangers et d'oliviers avec une vue imprenable sur l'Atlas, se dresse la villa (Hôtel de charme à Marrakech) en pisée, de construction récente, qui regroupe 17 chambres et suites meublées et décorées se...

Chambres: 17
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: VL5PA partir de 2322 €

Cette superbe villas composée de 4 suites et d’un pavillon privé est située au cœur de la palmerais de Marrakech. Alliant luxe et authenticité, chaque suite décorée de façon original est indépendante et dispose d’un salon, d’un grand l...

Chambres: 10
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: DABJA partir de 2429 €

La villa reflète l’influence d’une architecture traditionnelle arabo-andalouse avec son patio complanté d’agrumes et de bananiers. La vaste piscine constitue un lieu privilégié et élégant de détente et de convivialité. Le décor et les ...

Chambres: 9
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: DJLBA partir de 2456 €

Située à proximité des parcours de Golf et face à l’incroyable Atlas enneigé, cette villa est bâtie au cœur d’un jardin luxuriant, avec 10 pavillons entourés de palmiers, d’oliviers et de bananiers. Elle a été pensée pour suggérer u...

Chambres: 10
Category:
Emplacement:

Villa Marrakech REF: LOTSA partir de 3034 €

Villa de très haut standing à Marrakech. Villa d’art autant que lieu de vie, figure tutélaire d’un lieu où l’on erre, éberlué, entre des Picasso, des Matisse, des vases Legras. Dans la Palmeraie, elle investit un espace superbe, ouv...

Chambres: 8
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: LMRAA partir de 3393 €

Un endroit où accueillir ceux qui, comme nous, aiment retrouver une sensation intime et profonde de bien-être, la sensation de se sentir chez soi, même si on est loin. La possibilité de bouger en toute liberté et en toute simplicité au milieu ...

Chambres: 10
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM2A partir de 3393 €

Faites vous chouchouter comme une star dans cette villa de luxe de 400 m2. Pour passer des moments de rêves la villa dispose de 2 chambres, un spa privée, Jacuzzi, piscine chauffée, service 24h/24. ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: TGMSA partir de 5268 €

Non loin du cœur battant de la Ville Rouge, la villa a surgi de terre. Un Palace niché dans la verdure de la palmeraie, qui a été rêvée puis réalisée avec goût et passion par ses propriétaires. Parfaite symbiose entre une demeure de charme...

Chambres: 13
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: PHDIA partir de 11786 €

Au cœur de la célèbre Palmeraie de Marrakech, ce Palais est édifié dans un parc de 3 hectares où s’exhalent les effluves des orangers, bougainvilliers, les fameux rosiers de Marrakech… Vous serez séduit par le cadre grandiose de son arc...

Chambres: 22
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: RSTFFrom 2233 €

Offering an outdoor pool and a spa and wellness centre, the villa is located 15 min from Marrakech center. Each room here will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a balcony. Featuring a shower, private bathroom also comes with a bath. You ...

Rooms: 12
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: KSSMFrom 2233 €

Set in a three-hectare estate, surrounded by groves of olive and orange trees and offering unrivalled views of the Atlas Mountains, there is a recently built earthen-walled Kasbah comprising 17 rooms and suites, all furnished and decorated in tradit...

Rooms: 17
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: VL5PFrom 2322 €

This superb villa with 4 suites and a private house is located in the heart of the Marrakech palm groves. Combining luxury and authenticity, each suite originaly decorated is independent and has a lounge, a large double bed, a bathroom and a private ...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Villa Marrakech REF: DABJFrom 2429 €

The villa is a reflection of traditional Moorish architecture, complete with a central patio planted with citrus trees and banana plants. The huge swimming pool is a very special place for relaxation and fun. The décor and ambiance were entrusted to...

Rooms: 9
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Villa Marrakech REF: DJLBFrom 2456 €

Nearby the main golf courses and facing the incredible Atlas snow-capped mountains, the villa is nestled in a lush garden, with ten lodges surrounded by palms, olive and banana trees. It was created by its owners to suggest a timeless moment. The tou...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: LOTSFrom 3034 €

High standing villa in Marrakech. It is a Villa steeped in art, a place where visitors will enjoy works by Picasso and Matisse interspersed with Legras ceramics. Bedrooms: 3 Deluxe Suites, 3 Junior Suites, 2 Superior Rooms Pool, Hammam, f...

Rooms: 8
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: LMRAFrom 3393 €

A place to accommodate those who, like us, like finding an intimate and profound feeling of well-being, making them feel at home even if they are far. The ability to move freely and easily in the middle of space where the subtle harmonies blend with...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM2From 3393 €

Be pampered like a star in this luxury villa of 400 m2. To spend moments of dreams the villa has 2 bedrooms, a private spa, Jacuzzi, heated swimming pool, 24h service....

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: TGMSFrom 5268 €

Just a stone’s throw from the Red City’s beating heart stands the villa, risen from the living soil, a Palace set in the lush greenery of the Palmeraie, designed and created by its owners with exquisite. Perfect symbiosis between a residence of ...

Rooms: 13
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: PHDIFrom 11786 €

The Palais is located in the Palmeraie, a relaxed resort area outside Marrakech, just ten minutes drive from the city center. The Palais is located in the heart of the famous palm trees area of Marrakech, in a magnificent five acres of private gar...

Rooms: 22
Category:
Location: Palm grove

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10