Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: RTMOA partir de 1072 €

Entouré d'un jardin de 2700 m², à l'extérieur de Marrakech, cette villa ouvre ses portes sur une grande piscine. Décoré dans un style mauresque, elle s'articule autour d'un patio ouvert. Entièrement rénové par ses propriétaires, cette villa...

Chambres: 9
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF:VIPLA partir de 893 €

Harmonie en mode de vie car là où il y a de l’énergie il y a de la puissance et de la force, et là ou il y a de l’harmonie il y a de la chaleur. Offrez vous un instant d’évasion au sein d’un havre de paix. A quelques minutes de Marrak...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: MKO6A partir de 893 €

Cette luxueuse villa moderne de 6 chambres à Marrakech est située sur la route de Fes à seulement 10 Minutes du centre villa. Batie sur un terrain de 1 ha la villa dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires pour faire de votre séjour à Marrak...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: KSLIA partir de 914 €

A 15 minutes seulement du centre ville et des golfs de Marrakech (Amelkis, Al Maaden, et le Royal Golf) vous êtes dans un cadre champêtre. Au premier plan, une allée de roses odorantes au bout de laquelle une architecture rectiligne s’impose...

Chambres: 8
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: MALAA partir de 934 €

Une architecture noble et design dans le calme de la palmeraie de Marrakech à 15 Minutes de la place Djemaa el fena, un endroit idéale pour passer des vacances de rêves à Marrakech. Composé de 6 suites spacieuses avec chacune une salle de bain ...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: JNT7A partir de 938 €

Luxueuse villa de 7 chambres à seulement 15 min du centre ville de Marrakech. Situé à proximité des 3 golfs principaux Amelkis, Al Maaden et le Golf Royal. La villa est l'endroit idéal pour les amateurs de tranquillités et de calme. Villa mo...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SOPHA partir de 947 €

Luxueuse ville de 7 chambres à Marrakech, nichée au cœur d’un jardin d’un hectare, vous offre une vue panoramique sur les montagnes de l’atlas. La villa dispose de plusieurs salons et salles à manger et ses 7 suites climatisées avec té...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: FARAA partir de 953 €

Évadez-vous au cœur d’un lieu envoûtant, l’atlas à l’horizon, a seulement quelques minutes de Marrakech et ses attraits. Entourée d’un hectare de jardin, cette somptueuse villa de 1 500 m2 construite sur un terrain de 1 HA vous offre dé...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: BBDMA partir de 954 €

A 10 mn du centre-ville et 15 mn de l’aéroport. Profitez d’un parc d’1 hectare arboré de palmiers, oliviers, mandariniers, rosiers et autres. Cette villa peut accueillir jusqu’à 14 personnes. Une piscine à débordement de 22m x 7m a...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SMZRA partir de 954 €

Située au calme de La Palmeraie à proximité de Bab Atlas sur la Route de Fes , cette splendide propriété de 780 m² habitables est neuve. Elle est entièrement aménagée, luxueusement décorée . Elle dispose de la tehcnologie Wimax pour l’i...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: RTMOFrom 1072 €

Surrounded by a garden of 2700 m2, outside of Marrakech, this large villa in Marrakech opens onto a large swimming pool. Decorated in a Moorish style, it is built around an open patio. Completely renovated by its owners, the villa in Marrakech is an ...

Rooms: 9
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF:VIPLFrom 893 €

Harmony in lifestyle because where there is energy there is power and strength, and wherever there is harmony there is heat. Give yourself a moment of escape into a haven of peace. A few minutes from Marrakech, in the heart of a home, with views of...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: MKO6From 893 €

This luxurious modern villa with 6 suites in Marrakech is located on the road to Fes just 10 minutes from the city center. Built on a plot of 1 ha the villa has all the necessary facilities to make your stay in Marrakech one to remember whether for a...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: KSLIFrom 914 €

5 minutes from Marrakech, on the road to the valley of Ourika, under the splendour of the snow capped Atlas Mountains, surrouded by 15000 sq metres of landscaped gardens, planted with roses, bougainvillea, palm trees and olive trees hundreds of years...

Rooms: 8
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: MALAFrom 934 €

A noble architecture and design in the quiet Palmeraie of Marrakech at 15 minutes from the Djemaa el fena an ideal place to spend a dream holiday in Marrakech. Consists of 6 suites each with private bathroom, large dressing room, living room with fi...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: JNT7From 938 €

Luxurious 7 bedroom villa only 15 minutes from Marrakech city center. Located close to 3 main golf courses Amelkis, Al Maaden and the Royal Golf. Modern villa with all the necessary equipment for a dream holiday in Marrakech. The villa can comfort...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SOPHFrom 947 €

Luxury 7 bedroom villa in Marrakech, nestled in the heart of a one-hectare garden, offers a panoramic view of the Atlas Mountains. The villa has several lounges and dining rooms and 7 suites with TV and private bathroom with terrace offering amazing ...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: FARAFrom 953 €

Escape to the heart of an enchanting place, the atlas on the horizon, just a few minutes from Marrakech Gueliz and its attractions. This luxury villa of 1500 m2 built on a plot of 1 ha offers relaxation and comfort. With 7 spacious suites, a large ma...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: BBDMFrom 954 €

Only 10 minutes from downtown and 15 minutes from the airport. Enjoy 1 hectare park planted with palm trees, olive, tangerine and roses. This villa can accommodate up to 14 people. A swimming pool of 22m x 7m with wide range of swimming facilit...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: SMZRFrom 954 €

Located in a quiet area of La Palmeraie near Bab Atlas on the Road of Fes, this splendid property of 780 m² is new. It is fully equipped, luxuriously decorated. It has the technology Wimax for internet and WIFI in every room. All rooms are equipped ...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10