Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: LMIAA partir de 160 €

D'une superficie de 266m2, la villa dispose de toutes les facilités pour faire de votre séjour, une expérience inoubliable. Située dans une résidence luxueuse sécurisée (grande piscine avec pataugeoire enfants et lagon chauffé), la villa à l...

Chambres: 3
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ORKAA partir de 283 €

Située à 20 km du centre de Marrakech, la Villa dispose d'un toit-terrasse offrant une vue panoramique sur les monts de l'Atlas et le paysage naturel environnant. La villa affiche une décoration traditionnelle et comprend 4 chambres avec chemi...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: APGDA partir de 295 €

A seulement 15 minutes du centre ville de Marrakech et de sa célèbre place Jemaa El Fna, Cette villa apparaît comme une oasis logée au cœur d’une nature verdoyante et somptueusement apprivoisée. Tout autour, la villa est bordée de majestueux...

Chambres: 3
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: MAD2A partir de 393 €

Nichée dans un écrin de 7 hectares en plein cœur du Golf Resort, au pied des montagnes enneigées du haut Atlas et à 10 minutes de la place Jemaa El Fna, se découvre une Médina traditionnelle aux ruelles fleuries et aux fontaines discrètes. ...

Chambres: 2
Category:
Emplacement: Golf

Villa Marrakech REF: SNORA partir de 408 €

Cette villa d'une capacité de 6 personnes possède deux grandes chambres à coucher et une suite. Villa calme et bien aérée, elle est décorée dans un style minimaliste et inspirée par la simplicité des tribus berbères. Elle est composée d'un...

Chambres: 3
Category:
Emplacement: En dehors de la médina

Villa Marrakech REF: VDHDA partir de 408 €

Cette Villa aux portes de la ville offre aux voyageurs une vue stupéfiante sur l’Atlas enneigé. Elle offre une nature luxuriante, de grands espaces, le calme et l’air pur dont vous avez besoins pour vous ressourcer. Découvrez un petit coin...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: MRBHA partir de 411 €

Au milieu d'un terrain de 3500m², entourée d'arbres fruitiers, de roses, d’arbustes, cette grande et spacieuse villa à Marrakech peut accueillir de 10 à 12 personnes. Décorée de façon contemporaine et chaleureuse, avec 2 salons dont 1 avec ...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Riad Marrakech REF: SLNEA partir de 413 €

Confort et bien-être au rendez vous ! Le Riad est une Maison d’hôtes,composé de 5 chambres située dans la médina de Marrakech, à proximité immédiate de Bab Ailen, il bénéficie d’une situation exceptionnelle et d’une vue inoubliabl...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Medina

Villa Marrakech REF: ZNBEA partir de 429 €

Cette villa à Marrakech est une maison traditionnelle modernisée au Cœur du centre ville de Marrakech. Elle est située dans un quartier résidentiel proche des épiceries et des magasins et à une petite distance du centre ville. Les taxis passe...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Centre Ville

Villa Marrakech REF: BLDAA partir de 501 €

La villa est agréablement situé, son accès est facile avec un parking à 50 m, non loin du palais Badi et de la célèbre place « Jamaa lafna ». La villa est doté de six chambres doubles ou twin toutes équipées , agencées autour d’un pati...

Chambres: 6
Category:
Emplacement: Medina

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: LMIAFrom 163 €

Enjoy the moroccan peacefulness way of life! Covering an area of 266m2, the villa has all the facilities to make your stay an unforgettable experience. Located in a luxurious Safe residence inside the Palmeraie, the villa carefully decorated with lo...

Rooms: 3
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ORKAFrom 288 €

Located 20 km from the center of Marrakech, the Villa has a rooftop terrace with panoramic views of the Atlas Mountains and the surrounding natural landscape. The villa has traditional décor and includes 4 bedrooms with fireplaces and bathrooms,...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: APGDFrom 300 €

At only 15 minutes from downtown Marrakech and the famous Jemaa El Fna square, this villa appears like an oasis housed in the heart of lush greenery and gorgeously tamed. All around, the villa is lined with majestic palm trees behind which appears th...

Rooms: 3
Category:
Location: Road to Fes

Villa Marrakech REF: MAD2From 400 €

Located right next an 18-Hole golf course designed by Kyle Phillips, the villas are the reflection of an authentic medina combining intimacy, refinement, design and elegance.The whole unit forms a pedestrian residence accessible by buggy in the heart...

Rooms: 2
Category:
Location: Golf

Villa Marrakech REF: SNORFrom 415 €

Villa sleeps six people and consists of two large double bedrooms and an upstairs suite. It is available to rent in its entirety. Extra beds or cots are available on request if your party is larger than 6. A calm and airy villa, Decorated in minimali...

Rooms: 3
Category:
Location: Outside Medina

Villa Marrakech REF: VDHDFrom 415 €

This villa offers travelers a stunning view of the snowy Atlas. It offers wide open spaces, tranquility and fresh air you need to relax. Discover a little paradise where everything is at your disposal, you are at home with all the well-being Moro...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: MRBHFrom 419 €

Large and roomy villa in Marrakech for 10 to 12 people. Air-conditioning in all the house. In the middle of a ground of 3500m ², fruit trees, roses and other kind of vegetation. Private swimming pool (without chlorine), 2 living rooms, 1 with screen...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Road to Ourika

Riad Marrakech REF: SLNEFrom 420 €

The villa is a cosy riad B&B, with a Moroccan and French touch: Zen, pure lines, authenticity and a modern deco; its terrasse view is amazing! Enjoy solarium and jacuzzi… Really involved in the wellness of our customers! Welcome and let’s try Co...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Medina

Villa Marrakech REF: ZNBEFrom 437 €

The villa in Marrakech is a modernised old town house in the heart of the Gueliz/Marrakech. It is situated in a quite residential area but next to local shops and amenities and within walking distance of the Gueliz centre. You will really appreciate ...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: City center

Villa Marrakech REF: BLDAFrom 510 €

The villa is conveniently located, access is easy with parking at 50 m, not far from the Badi Palace and the famous Jemaa lafna. The villa has six double or twin rooms all equipped, arranged around a courtyard with a pool. 
 The architecture and...

Rooms: 6
Category:
Location: Medina

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10