Rechercher un hébérgement
Espace membre
Réservez par Téléphone
Promotions et offres de dernières Minutes
Nous contacter
Newsletter

Location de villas à Marrakech

Trier les villas par:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Villa Marrakech REF: MAD4A partir de 600 €

Villa de haut standing à Marrakech, d'une superficie de 413 m2, la villa dispose de 4 chambres doubles et peut accueillir de 8 à 9 personnes. Chaque chambre dispose de sa propre salle de bain privée avec ensemble douche et baignoire, salon avec ch...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Nouveau Golf

Villa Marrakech REF: SOH4A partir de 600 €

Cette villa Neuve de 4 chambres à Marrakech est situé à seulement 15 min du centre ville. 10 min des 3 principaux golfs de Marrakech: Amelkis, Royal Golf et Al Maaden. La villa dispose de tous les équipements nécessaires pour un séjour de rêve...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: ILHMA partir de 606 €

La villa est une maison qui conjugue le charme d’un Riad traditionnel à celui d'une villa en pleine nature. Ouvert sur un beau patio arboré d’orangers, le Riad est fidèle à sa structure traditionnelle où toutes les pièces sont tournées ver...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement:

Riad Marrakech REF: LILAA partir de 611 €

Ce ryad d'exception au charme incontestable est situé au Ksour-Mouassine, l'un des plus prestigieux quartiers de la médina de Marrakech. Cette très ancienne maison de notable de la médina dispose d'une capacité de 16/18personnes et est situ...

Chambres: 7
Category:
Emplacement: Medina

Villa Marrakech REF: VJWDA partir de 643 €

La villa est située a 3 km de la ville et c’est un endroit très calme ou on peut retrouver une intimité absolu . Les chambres sont situés autour d’un patio bien fleurie et traditionnellement construit en pierre ancienne et en tadelaket avec ...

Chambres: 9
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ourika

Villa Marrakech REF: AMK5A partir de 682 €

Dans un quartier résidentiel, cette villa neuve de 5 chambres est située à 10 minutes des 3 prestigieux parcours de golf de la villa ocre et proche du centre ville . La villa vous propose 5 chambres décorée de facon contemporaine avec une t...

Chambres: 5
Category:
Emplacement: Amelkis

Villa Marrakech REF: JNT4A partir de 682 €

Situé à proximité de 3 terrains de golf à Marrakech, la villa dispose d'une piscine extérieure. Cet établissement indépendant dispose d'une connexion WiFi. La propriété est à 15 minutes en voiture du centre de Marrakech. La villa dispose...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM1A partir de 811 €

Les 14 luxueuses Villas sont construites à la manière des légendaires Kasbahs marocaines. Leurs façades en terre de pisé inspirent l’authenticité et le calme et se marient avec harmonie aux allées fleuries et arborées qui les entourent. Lie...

Chambres: 1
Category:
Emplacement: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ENZ4A partir de 700 €

La Villa est bâtie sur un grand terrain au milieu d’un vaste jardin avec une agréable vue sur les majestueuses montagnes de l’atlas. La demeure vous accueille dans quartes chambres de charme décorées avec soin, dotées chacune d’une salle ...

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Route de Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: ATLSA partir de 728 €

Une magnifique demeure située dans le quartier bab Atlas, 3 min du fameux Palais Namaskar. Cette luxueuse propriété offre un total de quatre chambres et quatre salles de bain . Elle comprend également deux salons une vaste cuisine équipée....

Chambres: 4
Category:
Emplacement: Bab Atlas, Palmeraie

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Search for villa or apartment
Members area
Book by phone

Promotions and last minute deals
Contact us
Newsletter

Marrakech villas for rent

Sort villas in Marrakech by:

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Villa Marrakech REF: MAD4From 600 €

Luxury villa in Marrakech, the villa has 4 double bedrooms and can accommodate from 8 to 9 people. Each room has its own private bathroom with shower and bath, living room with fireplace, dining room, upper terrace with kitchenette, fully equipped ki...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: New Golf

Villa Marrakech REF: SOH4From 600 €

This brand new villa with 4 bedrooms in Marrakesh is located only 15 minutes from downtown. 10 min of the 3 main golf courses in Marrakech: Amelkis, Royal Golf and Al Maaden. The villa has all the facilities needed for a dream holiday, air conditioni...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ourzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: ILHMFrom 606 €

The villa is a house that combines the charm of a traditional Riad and that of a villa completely surrounded by nature. Sheltered from prying eyes, we enter the property through an alley covered by a pergola, under a cascade of bougainvilleas leadi...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Gueliz

Riad Marrakech REF: LILAFrom 611 €

This exceptional riad in Marrakech with undeniable charm is situated in Ksour-Mouassine, one of the most prestigious districts of the medina of Marrakech. This very old house in the medina has significant capacity to 16/18 people and islocated 2 s...

Rooms: 7
Category:
Location: Medina

Villa Marrakech REF: AMK5From 682 €

In a residential area, this new 5 bedroom villa is located 10 minutes from three prestigious golf courses and close to downtown. The villa offers 5 bedrooms Contemporary decorated with a Moroccan touch, all very well equipped for your comfort, a ...

Rooms: 5
Category:
Location: Amelkis

Villa Marrakech REF: JNT4From 682 €

Located near 3 golf courses in Marrakech, the villa offers an outdoor pool. This self-catering accommodation features free WiFi. The property is 15 min drive to Marrakech Center. The villa will provide you with a TV, air conditioning and a terrace...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: TGM1From 811 €

At the bend in small flowered paths and landscaped, are found the 14 villas. With their land and their facades kasbah-like, they inspire the authenticity of a true Berber village. Ideal to share moments with family or friends, they have large comfort...

Rooms: 1
Category:
Location: Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: ENZ4From 700 €

The Villa is built on a large land surrounded by a large garden with a nice view of the majestic Atlas Mountains. The house welcomes you in four charming rooms tastefully decorated, each with a private bathroom. Spacious lounges carefully furnished ...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Road to Ouarzazate

Villa Marrakech REF: ATLSFrom 728 €

A magnificent house located in the district bab Atlas, 3 min from the famous Namaskar Palace.   This luxurious property offers a total of four bedrooms and four bathrooms. It also includes two living rooms a large kitchen. A spacious entrance hall...

Rooms: 4
Category:
Location: Bab Atlas, Palmeraie

Villa Marrakech REF: VGSTFrom 771 €

Situated in Targa, a very quiet district in Marrakesh, this luxury villa offers you all ameneties for a relaxing vacation in Marrakech, only 10 minutes away from the city center. Built around its gardens, The Villa is a traditional Moroccan house...

Rooms: 10
Category:
Location: Targa

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10